Our Inaugural AGM and Annual Report


A huge thank you to all who attended Sundays AGM. We are pleased to announce our new Board Members for 2014 – 2015 are

Office Holders:
Chair – Theresa Kent O’Hagan
Vice Chair – and TAFE Liaison Suellen Kelly-Anc
Treasurer – Peggy Nelson
Secretary – Kate Herbie

Portfolio Positions:
Veterinary Liaison – Samantha Brumpton
Marketing/Visibility – Fiona O’Brien Paech
Volunteers – Casey Fiorenza
Facility Project Management/Grants – Jodie Leigh

We would also like to say a huge thankyou to our outgoing members of our Founding Board: June Mayes, Angela Verdenius and Jane Dupre.
They will all still have roles as volunteers and will still be very much involved via our new advisory group as “elders” of the organisation.

We will be taking our ‘think tank’ activity to the next board meeting to start implementing some of the ideas you all put forward.

The Annual Report with all data and statistics will be emailed to all members, and you can also view the full Annual Report here.

Looking forward to a fabulous year with a strong team leading the way.

Jodie Leigh
Founder and outgoing Chair.

Previous Post
Bonded Pair of the Week – 17 August – Mia and China
Next Post
Cat of the Week – 24 Aug – Gingy

Related Posts